How can I move my Old Clear lists to New Clear?
If you have both installed starting the old version should prompt you to transfer your lists.
Edit - Whoops! Looks as though GenXHippie and I both responded at the same time! Jinx!
After I downloaded the beta for New Clear, a pop-up appeared when I opened Old Clear which asked me if I wanted to transfer my old lists over. Something to the effect of “New Clear has been detected.”
Thanks very much. That worked like a charm.
(Marked GenXHippie’s answer as solution, and I’ll just be moving this over to the new Clear forum! I think others might find it useful in the future if they’re searching for an answer.)
This topic was automatically closed 60 minutes after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.